Photos de Leon Glajcar-Berg

Profil non vérifié

  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 38 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Leon. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 20, Male
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Student
  • Secondary School
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

My friends say I am a very cheerful and friendly person. I absolutely love snowboarding and spent most of my weekends during the winter at the Black Forest which happens to be just around the corner. I am quite glad that I attend a Rudolph Steiner School because we do a lot of interesting stuff there. Family and friends are important to me and I love spending time with them. On the weekends I like it to do some trips in the nature and to enjoy the nightlife of cities. I am interesting in politic, soccer, cultures and different ways of living and I love it to spend time to discuss about this and also new topics:))

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I worked as a volunteer on a farm in Ireland last year and really enjoyed to get know to the people and the country. I love to stay with local people during that time. I think it is pretty nice and easy way to meet local people with Couchsurfing.
I like to discover cities and places while staying with locals.

Centres d'intérêt

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • martial arts
  • friends
  • football
  • listening to music

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

G Eazy, Paul Kalkbrenner, biggi smalls,

Three of my favourite films are Big Lebowski, down by law, soul kitchen and drive :D

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I really like to meet people from other countries and cultures and to have with them a good time:)) I think I am a very open person, who can share a lot of things with people !

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Leon. L'inscription est gratuite !