Leon M's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 22 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi); learning Serbian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Engineer in automobile industry
  • Master of Science
  • From Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

...open to start the conversation in any situation with anyone, it doesn't matter from which gender or race...
...eager to listen and understand people's stories and preferences...
...ready to be a company for events or ideas...
...friendly with LGBTs...

I am a passionate photographer, especially for portrate and nature, try to catch as much as details I can in the photos. Then I improve them with software.

I like phycology and its combination with philosophy. Then I use it to understand people better.

I love sports and cooking. But if someone wants to measure the calories of the food based on the sports she did, it might be good to get my recipes 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Explore and experience the 🌎, make new friends, and to feel the nature and learn its rules

Interests

  • photography
  • spas
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • language exchange
  • nature
  • kizomba

What I Can Share with Hosts

Small 🎁, nice conversations and laugh

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Leon’s full profile.

My Groups