Leon Schlosser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Greek (modern)
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Volunteering carer
  • German Abitur
  • From Esslingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey:)

I'm Leon from Germany, 19 years old. I'd describe myself as a very open, helpful and kind person.
I'm interested in sports and literature.
Beside that I love traveling as well as meeting new people. I'm always up for a chilled talk and some drinks:)

Currently I'm working as a volunteering worker in the U.K. Since I've quite some free time I love to travel around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of Couchsurfing since it's a cheap way of traveling the world while meeting new exciting people. I think getting to know locals on your trip is a crucial part of the whole travel experience. That's way I'm that fascinated by Couchsurfing.

Interests

  • literature
  • team sports
  • watching sports
  • travelling
  • i love travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kind of music. It ranges from calm and quiet music to rap and electronic music.

In terms of books I just read what I can grab. But I really like German playwrights and modern fiction.

Join Couchsurfing to see Leon’s full profile. It’s free!