LEON VUSIHIN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LEON’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • news producer on local russian tv station
  • Tel Aviv university , Faculty of Communication
  • From Israel
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

hey guys ! my name is Leon, i'm 29 years old and I live in Hadera, Israel with my family and my lovely dog. I work on local Russian TV station in Israel as news producer. I am a new member on this website . since I live with my family temporarily, I can't host but I do travel a lot , and I'll be happy to meet people from all over the world , in my home town ,or in Israel in general

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

a friend of mine told me about this system of hosting , and since i do travel a lot , I wanted to try it myself

Interests

I LOVE ANIMALS ! dogs , cats , rabbits
traveling all over the world
swimming , hiking , going out with friends

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • rabbits
  • news
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

movies : The Walking Dead , Misfits , That '70s Show , South Park , Family Guy

music : POP MUSIC ! ( American / English , Israeli and Russian )

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did CPR for my dog :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see LEON’s full profile. It’s free!