Leonard EOUSSA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonard’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • NGO worker.
  • Professional Certificate
  • From Yaounde in Cameroon
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am Cameroonian. I worked for a long time with NGO (NON-GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION) and I visited Cameroon from north to south and from east to west. I also travelled in many countries for seminaries, conferences and workshops of professional trainings. I am dynamic and opened. I like the transparency and the sincerity in the friendship. I love met new people’s and to share their everyday life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in Couchsurfing, because a life has sense only if there is another life close by. I am sociable and I like sharing what I have. I always received visitors which cross my village or my country to month and we live in a simplest and the friendliest possible way. What I win, it is the pride and the enjoyment to have been useful and especially the certainty that I contribute to strengthen the links between persons in a world where machines get the upper hand over the human relation. I want to learn of my host and to share what I know with him. I want to be an important link of the big human chain and social of Couchsurfing.

Interests

My centers of interest are:
The research and development;
The studies;
The discoveries;
I am also passionate about the respect and about the sincerity. I like a life simple but rich in love

  • fish
  • culture
  • music
  • piano
  • fishing

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music are: JAZZ, Blues, Country music, Slow dance, Soul.
I like action movies and cartoon movies.
My readings are hermetic one of my favorite authors is George Orwell. I also love the political and economic revolutionary papers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I brought a friend who had not visited Cameroon before and who had not either lived on an island isolated to live three days on our island. She lived on the fresh fish for which it fished herself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn political real, to deepen the English language and its nuances. I also want to learn the music, the piano.
I want to teach the French language which I speak fluently. I also want to teach the culture from my home, to make better known my village and my country of origin.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to share my joy of life and my experience with my host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Morocco, Senegal, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonard’s full profile. It’s free!