Leonie Lucius's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Backpacker
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Leonie finished my school last summer and now I'm backpacking in New Zealand. I was born in Berlin and grew up in the north of Germany. I'm looking forward to see more of this part of the world and meet amazing people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a good way to meet people from the country you travel in, to get to know their city and lifestyle and to share good time and fun.

Interests

One year New Zealand! I'm so happy to have the time for this big adventure. I look forward to many experiences/outdoor experiences and to spend good time with locals and travelers and to learn much more about the country and the kiwi lifestyle.

  • dancing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • rugby
  • travelling
  • saxophone
  • tango/kizomba
  • good food and drinks

What I Can Share with Hosts

Storys, good mood, drink and meal, hopefully a good time and interesting conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonie’s full profile. It’s free!