Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • My mother told me to be honest and friendly. I just learn...
  • From wiesbaden, hessen, Germany
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My current mission is to travel around NZ and learn a lot about the culture. I want to meet as many people as possible. I love hiking, swimming and getting into adventures.

ABOUT ME

My Name is Leonie and I am 20 years old. After I finished school I went to NZ. Now I am here, at this beautiful place, since 2 Month. I love to travel around in my Van, but sometimes I really need a shower, a fridge and a lavatory! Just to get a feeling like it is home. I love to go hiking and climb up some hills! In my hometown I ride my bike every day.

I really want to get to know NZ as deep as possible.

Interests

Biking, Hiking, Partying, Dancing, playing the Guitar

  • culture
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

quentin tarantino!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

tongariro crossing

Teach, Learn, Share

I really want to learn to make beautiful pictures.

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonie’s full profile. It’s free!