Leon Wang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Yue (Cantonese); learning French, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • college student
  • college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

im now studying in germany,i would describe myself a very easygoing,funny and positice person.im not much of a crazy person but i somehow envy those who have all the mad ideas in their brain!i have been to several european countries,apart from the college i normally do gyms in spar time,basketball, rollerskating and skiing in winter.always open for friends who loves travelling!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

is there any other reason of any other reason at all?making friends and enjoy the time with them!

Interests

reading,music,movies,im in some way a crazy movie fan
basketball,rollerskating,ice skating,skiing,any sport involves eis und schnee!

  • gyms
  • boating
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • sports
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

the legend of 1900
the graduate
gone baby gone
the mystic river
milk
the reader
a song of ice and fire

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

time back to 2007,shanghai,it was our summer holiday and we friends took a trip to the coast and took a speed boat on a tiny,tiny island,i think its not really a island but a small piece of land made by rocks,and a typhoon just came from nowherethat night,everybody was freak out,i mean included me,we were scared to death and hid in a shXt cave.when we came home i was already two days later,all the parents,relatives and friends were so so so worried,but for us it was a true adventure and im somehow looking for an other adventure!

Teach, Learn, Share

not sure what u can learn here,but what sure is that u can and definitely will spend a wonderful time with me,lets make friends and make some fun!

What I Can Share with Hosts

i now live in Dessau,Deutschland,not far from Berlin and Leipzig the apartment is is available for one guest,theres not much place for activities but anyhow a bed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Norway, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Leon’s full profile. It’s free!