Logo orange

Peter Fessel

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

getting to know new people

ABOUT ME

Hi, don't know what to say about myself here, but I'll try to give you some basic facts:
I came to Berlin two years ago to study and now I just moved to Görlitzer Bahnhof, which is kind of cool =) Before that I was living in Berlin-Wedding. At the moment I am doing a (very hip) internship in an internet startup company...

I think I am a nice person, so feel free to contact me!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to meet new interesting people from all over the world and from Berlin too.

Interests

I am interested in almost everything! Arts, music, science...
I like to make music myself (at the moment I mostly play piano and I am tying to make some electronic music..), I draw and I like to learn new things by reading books about all kinds of stuff.
I like having a coffee or beer with friends, getting visited by friends and visit friends, going to concerts, museums, theater, to clubs...

Music, Movies & Books

I like interesting, creative, atmospherical, experimental and complex music like The Mars Volta, Amon Tobin, DJ Shadow, Rachmaninoff, Oceansize. And I like techno music too =)

I love watching films, but I can't give you a list of films I like because it wouldnt be complete. Two films I watched in the past time and think they are just great are 'Black Swan' and 'Enter the void'.

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile