Leska Kueke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Once my best friend used this to describe me:

L - lovely
E - energetic
S - smart
K - kind
A - ambitious

I really appreciate that but if we're honest with L should be lazy.. I would deceive myself as easy-going, spontaneous, sarcastic, keen to travel and meet new people, talkative and active!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's always about the people your with and not about where you are.
And anyways locals know their city/country ;)

Interests

  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Music !
While being abroad I realised that do appreciate a lot of German music but it also made me find my favourite Dutch songs and Swedish band - although I can't speak both of these languages: the music is amazing! I'm curious to get to know your favourite songs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spending a year abroad travelling - there's no day I don't think of this experience !

Teach, Learn, Share

I definitely have to improve my cooking skills.. And how amazing is it to learn typical dishes from locals ?!

I'd love to share story's, experiences and opinions, nights out and some drinks !

What I Can Share with Hosts

A great time because I'm going to be a good laugh and not a burden !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Leska’s full profile. It’s free!