Carly Kaluzna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carly’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student, Working for US Air Force
  • Degrees in Communication and Recreation, Sport & Tourism
  • From Chicago, Illinois, United States
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


To change the world


*Update: I am moving to Ramstein AF base in Germany in the end of January and will be living/working there for 5 months and then traveling all of July all around Europe! I am traveling with another female friend looking for any and all suggestions on how to save money as well as any couches that need to be kept warm :]!*

Ahh the infamous "about you" section-- I am Carly.. I am an undergrad at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. I love to snowboard, drive, and i taught horseback riding. I am very social, funny and LOVE meeting new people. I am pretty sarcastic, my favorite color is blue, i like to sing and i am very outgoing.. i also have a "list of things to do in life" with over 183 things on it, which i hope to accomplish during my trips.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would love to use CS to meet new people while I travel!


Horseback Riding

  • books
  • singing
  • photography
  • coloring
  • traveling
  • equestrian
  • snowboarding

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

SO many! Let me sleep on your couch and I will tell you infinity :]

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning so anyone that can teach me a thing or two is good in my book!

Countries I’ve Visited

Israel, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carly’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups