Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clément’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Forester
  • Biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding roomate(s) in Albertville !
Learn about anything, always learn.

ABOUT ME

I am 22. I like travelling because I think it's the best way to meet people. I am also a WWOOFer, you should try it ! That's amazing.

PHILOSOPHY

I think that travelling in a slow way is very important. When you fly, you don't realize the distance that you covered. And for me, the point in a trip is not the destination but the "way" you choose to go there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I offer to stay in my flat in Albertville. I don't have it yet. I hope to have flatmate(s).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In summer 2009, I cycled around Scotland and I found places to sleep thanks to warmshowers, (a website like Couchsurfing).
Then in 2012-2013, I went around Europe by bike with my ex girlfriend. We have been using Couchsurfing quite often.
Since that, I have hosted people in Strasbourg.

Interests

travelling, slacklining, biking, jungling, skiing, WWOOFing.

  • dining
  • sauna
  • flying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild
The Motorcycle Diaries

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen northen lights in Lapland while i was going out of the sauna to jump in an almost frozen lake.

Teach, Learn, Share

To teach :
-french
-how to make really good caramel ice-cream (or just caramel)
-slackline
-diabolo (jungling)
-some biology stuff

To share :
any travels or personal stories !

And i would like to learn how to navigate !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything to live for few days : food, shower, laundry, going out...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Clément’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups