Levente Vas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Levente’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, French
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • maths tutoring, database assistant at NGO-s
  • MSC in economy, with environmental and some IT knowledge
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm at my early 40s, but feel as I was 30 :) I like nature, with all of its wonders. I've learned economics, though in real life I'd rather search for the really sustainable ways of living. I'm planning to live on the countryside on a biofarm, and maybe do some IT remote work and/or online maths tutoring.
I'm friendly, reliable and sincere. I prefer being outside in the green than having a drink in a pub.
I like to discover new places and people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm totally new here. What I've discovered so far as a great example of couchsurfing is the weekly frisbee game held in Budapest, Margaret Island. Lot of great people gather, play this wonderful game and get to know each other. Now I'm here to find hosts in Austria, but unfortunately I cannot offer accomodation in Budapest nowadays.

Interests

nature, natural things, cycling, hiking, mountain-climbing, frisbee, swimming, singing, eco-friendly lifestyle, eco-farming, maths, databases, world music

  • singing
  • beauty
  • dieting
  • walking
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • music
  • world music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • economics
  • mathematics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

walking 100 km-s on a trip, staring at the beauty of nature

Teach, Learn, Share

teaching maths for 12-18 years of age, healthy diet, mental-health - still searching for mine, but on the good path :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

my openness and friendly style, my motivation to be in the nature on foot or on two wheels.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Romania, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Levente’s full profile. It’s free!