Levi DUFLO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Levi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Bank advisor
  • No education listed
  • From Guadeloupe
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I definitely love to travel
From May 2014 till February 2015 I took off from work and I have been discovering a couple of places around the world. That was a life experience.
Meeting new people, new culture got me to grow up and I see the world differently now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Discovering new people / new places / new interests

Interests

Running (marathon of Paris April 2014 / Roma April 2018)
My next goal is to do an Ironman in 2-3 years
Biking
Chiling
Enjoying life
Traveling...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving through death valley USA

Sky diving USA

Inka trek to reach Machupichu PERU

Swimming with whales shark MEXICO

Iguazu Falls ARGENTINA / BRAZIL

CHINA wall

Driving for 3h in the desert QATAR

******** 🗻 Climbing Mount Kinabalu | Borneo | Malaysia 🗻 ********

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Ethiopia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Guadeloupe, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Levi’s full profile.