Lewis Gallardo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lewis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Tech start up
  • Community college
  • From San Diego, CA, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My names Lewis! I'm 24, and I live in San Francisco, I'm super easy going and laid back. Always up for trying new things. Love meeting new people.

Originally from San Diego. My family is from Mexico. I love my culture and speak probably the best Spanish out of my 20 some odd cousins. But I'm out of practice and would love to practice it with you if you so desire.

I play guitar and am a bit of a singer songwriter. Have done the touring and recording thing but am changing gears to new music. If you also play music id love to jam.

I'm going to be traveling with my lovely girlfriend of four years. Her name is Victoria. Don't worry we're not the tons of PDA type of relationship. Were basically bestfriends who happen to date. Were really silly and are the type who love to explore and have in depth conversations with people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet locals while traveling so they can give me advice where to go and what to do. I'm new to travel but would love to learn more.

But mainly just to connect with a new person and create memories.

Interests

Music, comedy, movies, and writing music

  • culture
  • writing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sign language

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Led Zeppelin, Santana, Local natives, lee fields, atmosphere, Marvin Gaye, la dispute, Sam Cooke.

Movies -Steve Zissou's: A life aquatic, forgetting Sarah marshal, the shinning, emperors new groove.

The power of one, unbroken, the world according to garp, Johnny got his gun, and then there were none, bossy pants.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play guitar and Victoria can teach a little sign language though she is a bit rusty.

I want to learn as much as I can. Let it be language, stories, or new places. I want t

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some cash compensation, cooking meals, guitar lessons, and gratitude

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lewis’s full profile. It’s free!