Аlexey Kozlov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Аlexey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • High
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Я не хостю русских, для меня cs не об этом

My FB https://www.facebook.com/alex.kozlov.946
I love travelling and discovering. Travelling is like breathing for me. When coming home, always planning the next trip! When not travelling, keen to meet people from other countries which makes me feel like travelling. And hitchhiking is my passion

I am just a simple Russian guy,
I've got vodka in my blood,
So I play with brown bears,
And my soul is torn apart...

I did sport, hiking, rock-climbing and jogging but not anymore. I don't smoke. Also I do like nature, to study languages, play chess. And really adore to meet up with new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why I am on Couchsurfing? Long time I could not answer on this question... I could say that it is easier way to travel, but it is not... it is not easier and not always cheaper.... But now after two years on using couchsurfing I can say that the only reason why I am here it is people I can meet... It is very pity that I meet many people just for a few hours and for sure I will never see them again.... but a few hours is much better than nothing. So, yes, the reason is people...I like to host people. And go somewhere.

Interests

E-commerce, psychology, dogs, fun, rufting, rock-climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

The old man and sea is my favorite book. I like warm atmosphere there.
Green mile-favorite movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Slept a night in house for homeless in USA and on the bus station in Cyprys. Hitchhiked with gypsies

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach russian language, our cuisine and our wierd mentality

What I Can Share with Hosts

I guess my energy and intresting facts about my life and travels. I defenately don't look for a free accomodashion, I look for good intresting guys and new kultura.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Аlexey’s full profile.

My Groups