Liam Berryman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Relatively new to the travelling world having started my own real adventure July 2017. Since then I have been spending all of my time in south east Asia! Currently having visited Thailand, Myanmar, Laos, Vietnam and Cambodia with more to be added to that list soon! First got the interest in travelling when visiting my brother back in 2011 in India when he was doing a trip similar to that which I am doing currently!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Joined Couchsurfing following meeting fellow travellers in hostels etc who have given me nothing but good feedback from it and therefore feel I should definitely give it a go at some point during my travels.

Interests

I tend to have wide and varied interests and generally like being quite active so getting out and trying new things is always exciting for me!

  • movies
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

My interest in music is far and wide and I’m also keen to see live music where possible. Not really the reading type but do enjoy watching a movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rode over 4000km through Vietnam on a magnificent Honda Win motorbike!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sadly don’t have any wonderful hidden talents so guess it will just have to be my personality and travelling stories that will have to get me through this part!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Liam’s full profile.