Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 54, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I am a renovation contractor/woodworker
  • college degree
  • From Montreal
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I love traveling and meeting new people, especially nice creative types. I think the world is getting pretty wacky and the current model is seriously flawed so i want to be part of a better world, one that does not always rely on money to get the job done

ABOUT ME

I love the outdoors, hiking, cycling, I play music (guitar) recently i have joined this ensemble that tries to recapture the spirit of the French Canadian Voyageurs in songs and costumes, it's all for good fun...
my idea of fun often involves good coffee, good conversations, the occasional beer or wine and of course good food. Sun and warmth is always welcome.

PHILOSOPHY

I think we need to spend a lot more time living instead of making a living. have more fun and dare to be myself!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just joined but i am looking forward to discover what CS is all about.

Interests

  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • modeling
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile. It’s free!