Logo orange

Lisa P.

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

75% response rate · Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning Dutch, English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • studying at BOKU Vienna (agricultura...
  • Bsc (WU)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learning spanish and be well-informed about vienna

ABOUT ME

I'm a twentytfive-years old student, living in Vienna since 2007. My family made it possible for me to see places all around the world- I decided now it's time for me to become independent and explore the world on my own way (:

PHILOSOPHY

I'm pretty optimistic. No matter what goes wrong, I just keep moving & try to live for good moments.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is awesome- so many people from different countries, so much fun, so much to learn, discover and explore. I just hosted thrice, but don't regret a minute of it

Interests

I'm interested in photography, reading, aquaristics, all different kinds of chocolate (!! the white one doesn't count) snowboarding in the winter, fashion and decoration, going out with friends or just invite them to dinner (i love to cook!!)

Music, Movies & Books

My favourite books/ bands/ films vary like my mood.

At the moment I'm listening to a lot of spanish music (and hope to improve my language skills in this way, haha).

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe I could explain you cooking/baking some traditional Austrian food.Of course I can offer you using my kitchen and teach me to cook -- whatever (:

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile