Photos de Julie Lavie

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 8 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Julie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 5 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Restaurant manager
  • Marketing & Internation business master
  • De Bordeaux, Aquitaine-Limousin-Poitou-Charentes, France
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

See the world and meet its people!

ABOUT ME

Hi! My name is Julie and I'm 25 years old. I'm a traveler by nature and I haven't been able to stay in the same place for long since i turned 19! I lived in 4 different countries and I have been traveling the world for the past 9 months through Asia, Australia, NZ, South Africa and Europe.

I am very open minded, relaxed and funny! I'm curious about everything and can be interested in pretty much any conversation! I can be very serious while I can tell a load of jokes and crap as well ahah..
I absolutely LOVE meeting people and learn from their culture, so it would be great to have a chat with you and share some travel or life stories!
I'm also and of course tidy, clean and super respectful.

I also have a wine degree and used to work in the wine industry for a few years, I am thus always keen on tasting new wines and discovering new wine regions.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I'm quite new on Couchsurfing, but I use it to meet locals or expats to have different point of view about a place and to save a bit of money in order to travel longer!

Centres d'intérêt

-Food
-Sports (fitness, massive fan of rugby)
-Hiking, walking around lakes and mountains are my favourites!
-Wine!
-Cinema
-Chatting with people
-Reading
-Having a laugh!

  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • wine tasting
  • fitness
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rugby
  • lakes
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies: Mainly all Tarantino and R. Rodriguez' movies. Thrillers.
Reading: lots of different articles. Books about travel journeys and incredible life experiences.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Went to live in Mexico on my own at age 20.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

-Teach : I could teach lots about wine and wine tasting!
-Share: advice about life!..
-Learn: everything!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Life & travel stories!
Bottle of wine!

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Australia, Canada, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Laos, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, England, France, Mexico

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Julie. L'inscription est gratuite !