Logo orange

Lilia Albertovna

Perm, Perm Krai, Russian Federation

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Learning English, French, Russian, Spanish, Tatar
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm still discovering myself
  • The university ruined me
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

You can contact me and see my photos through the following links:
Skype: lilialbertovna
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lilia.albertovna
Vkontakte: http://vk.com/lilialbertovna
Email: lilialbertovna@gmail.com
Instagram: liliialbertovna
Viber / Whatsapp: +79223503337

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

For me it's a style of travelling: everywhere I go I try to meet people from Couchsurfing, because it guarantees having fun. CS proved me many times that I can meet amazing, crazy, kind and inteligent people among its members.

Interests

I love dancing, swimming, freediving, playing football, playing chess. I feel strong necessity to travel, learning foreign languages and cultures.

Music, Movies & Books

Different kind of music. Especially the one which makes me want to dance.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Pff... fortunately, a lot :) Every trip was full of adventures.

Teach, Learn, Share

I adore and admire people who can teach me something, not only the kind of craft, but some life philosophy as well.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I'm happy to help and teach you anything you will find interesting to learn from me.

Countries I've Visited

Israel, Jordan, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Egypt, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile