Liliana Ortiz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liliana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Translator and Interpreter
  • Translator and interpreter
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet new people and learn from other cultures around the world.


I am a freelance translator and interpreter(spanish, english and french). Spanish and English teacher, too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I participated in some CS groups and it has been quite interesting and fun, meeting people and hanging around.


I like reading and knowing other cultures and interesting people:-)
I love doing pilates, yoga, and dancing as well.
I love traveling!
I enjoy eating different types of food, specially mexican, french, japanese, thai and arab.
Love going to the cinema and music concerts!
Like art, photo and visiting museums.

  • arts
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • teaching
  • freelancing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different types of music (jazz, classic, salsa, reggae, hip-hop, etc)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Mexico, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Liliana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups