Logo orange

Lilla Gyarmati

Ipswich, Suffolk, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Siofok,Somogy,Hungary
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Well,im a 21 year old girl from Hungary. Im living in New Jersey right now. I love traveling,getting know new people,laugh,and have fun. I like to go ,,sight seeing trips", but i would lie,if i would say,im not partying all the time :)))
In my freetime,i like to playing tennis, meeting with my friends and hanging out,chilling,or going shopping :)) Im a friendly,and out going person,dont like to be bored.

PHILOSOPHY

I dont know what to write here. Im living my life as the best way i can,because i only live once,and i would like to try everything,and get as many places as i can, meet as many people as i can,want to have fun,and be interested in other people life/culture.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

first time here,havent tried it yet

Interests

my favourite writer is Jodi Picoult. I love all of her books.
about music,i like rnb,and hip hop,my absolute favourite is Rihanna. :)
Im,(like almost all girls) watching series :) like GossipGirl,VampireDiaries,PrettyLittleLiars. :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Cant remember all,i was drunk :)) haha :)
seriously,ive been in a lots of places,met with million people,i have a million great experience

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Israel, Italy, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile