Lilli Haulle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student: environmental science
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey, I am an open-minded and active person. In other cultures I am very intersested in!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea of sharing and exchanging. It's very interesting to get to know people from all over the world and spend time together, exchange stories and so on! :)

Interests

I love spending time outside, especially if the nature is very interesting and beautiful! Going for a hike or a biketour makes me happy. Also I am very into gardening, but I just started to test my own skills.
Also I am playing handball.

  • gardening
  • traveling
  • sports
  • handball
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter Fan

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living for one year in Armenia. Going to places, activities and people you don't speak a common language with and you actually get on well. Discover all the differences together and learn skills for life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can definetly share experiences of the Armenian culture, there is definetly more, you will find out.
I am very interested in the postsowjetunion-countries, and if somebody knows russian, I am always thankful to learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, Georgia, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilli’s full profile. It’s free!