Lillie Lillie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lillie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • Unspecified age, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • English and Art Teacher, also Retail
  • No education listed
  • From Ireland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Single traveller wanting to explore the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was joined something similar a few years ago and loved the experience of cultural exchange and making new friends. Now that I'm nearing fifty, I'm heading off on travels again and would like to meet you and have some fun in your town!

Interests

Lots of interests, but especially nice walks around.
I love rivers and the sea, and adore being out on boats and canoes.

  • traveling
  • teaching
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

Design and Arts And Crafts Stuff
Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy
Tons of English Language Books (for teaching)
Origami Books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Raised a great son, who's now off at University, so I'm free to pursue travel and fun again!

Teach, Learn, Share

Endless cultural exchanges....and of course world peace and harmony.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm an experienced teacher of English As A Second Language, so I can certainly help you if you're learning English. A peaceful, clean and tidy guest.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Tunisia, United States, Vanuatu, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lillie’s full profile. It’s free!