lillifee6's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see lillifee6’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • study Arts and Cultural Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a open-minded, crazy girl who wants to collect experiences around the world and wants to discover extraordinary cultures and entering into dialogue with local people, but also with
internationals, and thus to engage in intercultural exchange. Through the open dialogue of different cultures, one develops an understanding for each other as well as an appreciation for different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm even excited to meet new people. In my journey time, I want to hang out with people and have a nice time because I'm not that interested to be alone in a foreign city.

Interests

playing music (clarinet), classical music, reading, swimming, climbing, jogging, traveling, cooking, theatre, museum, classical concerts, going out with friends (city, bars, clubs)

  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Mumford and Sons, Moop Mama

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Interrail through Europe (12 cities in 5 weeks)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking skills (often heard by my friends)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see lillifee6’s full profile. It’s free!