Fotos von Lilly Leroy

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 14 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Lilly zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Life explorer
  • Bachelier Tourisme
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 70 % vollständig

Über mich

Hello there,

I'm Lilly, a Belgian dynamic woman based in the fabulous London. After many years living in my tender Belgium I decided to explore a new country in an amanzing and bustling city. I live now for more than one year down here and every days are different and full of good surprises and opportunities.
My both parents are artists and I always lived surrounded by the arts. London is very interesting about the art sector, every day is a new discovery of a new music band, a new exhibition or new great people.
I love the multi cultural side of London too which for me is a real strengh for the city. I am very sociable and to spend great times discovering new cultures, ideas and life philosophies is something very regarding.
Regarding my own experience and the one of people I met on my path, I know that expatriate ourselves in a new country/city is not always easy. Therefore I am organising great social and free events to help people to integrate themselves easier, to learn or practise the language they want and to create meaningful connections with people.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

To meet new people in London and to help them to adapt in a new country or city.

To meet new people and get good opportunities when I travel abroad.

Interessen

Art, contemporary art.
Painting.
Music and piano.
Sport, running.
Movies.
Charities, volunteering and humanitarian projects/travels.
A good wine with a good company.

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Being a cinephile I really love watching and discovering new movies as much more I can.
I will be happy to share with you my best movies list.

I could quote some of my bests as :

Castaway on the Moon, Victoria, Lion, The place beyond the pines, The 12th man, Moon, or Newness.

In terms of music I am very ecclesiastical. I have a theory and piano diploma from the Belgium Conservatory, I thus like classical music. modern and old one.
However I am an electronic music lover and like dancing all night long on good sets. I like any other types of music and I am always happy to enjoy a great concert.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Be born.
An amazing road trip in all over the Norway.
Volunteering with homeless people during the Christmas period ( Crisis In London ).

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Diploma in Business Plan Development in Social Economic Organizations
IDEES, Verviers / 2017.
I am always happy to be involved or to help with my skills and my creativity non-profit organizations to develop themselves, to grow or to work with new strategies.

Diploma in Projects Development Program in entrepreneurship
Nestup Liège, Creative Wallonia / 2017

Diploma in Feng Shui.
I am always glad to give good advices for the well being of people at home.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Belgium, United Kingdom

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Lilly zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!