Amélie FIOT's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amélie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Indre (centre of France)
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to discover the world

PHILOSOPHY

I want to meet people from all over the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I only had one CouchSurfing experience at home and it was a pleisure, so it would be a pleisure to greet and lodge you for a night.

21.07.09 : Floyd, Switzerland

Interests

I love : Travels, photography, dance, music (pop rock, african music, french music...), hiking, biking, beach, reading, scuba diving (only one experience),summer, animals (particularly cats), ...
I hate : winter and cold!

  • animals
  • cats
  • photography
  • dancing
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music :

- French music : Cali, Thomas Dutronc, M, Zazie, Olivia Ruiz, MC Solaar, Noir Désir, Tryo, Sinsemilia, Zazie...

- International music : U2, Eric Clapton, Simon and Garfunkel, Tracy Chapman, Dire Strait, Michael Jackson, Bob Marley, Yael Naïm, Phil Collins, Mano Negra, Manu Chao, Otis Redding, The Beatles,The Rolling Stones, ...

- Africa music : Ali Farka Toure

- Zouk : Kassav'...

- Many types of music but no rap.

My favourite books :
- Ensemble, c'est tout d'Anna Gavalada,
- Africa trek de Sonia et Alexandre Poussin,
- Le tour du mon de à vélo de Françoise et Claude Hervé,
- La cité de la joie de Dominique Lapierre
- Ne le dis à pesonne d'Harlan Coben
and many...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm working in a tourist office so I cant teach you the best places to visit in my region

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Morocco, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Amélie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups