Lily Day's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lily’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Currently travelling, before this was working in HR
  • Bachelor of Arts-, HR
  • From Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, My name is Lily, Im a 26 yr old from Australia, I am an English speaker and learning German.
I love travelling and am Easy going, open minded and friendly.
Would be tidy and respectful of your home of course.

I am new to couch surfing as you can see but I have been told by a lot of people what a great experience it is so hoping to see that for myself also

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Have never done this before and been told by so many people that it a great way to travel and meet new people.

I m hoping to see a side to the country, its people and culture you might not usually get a chance to experience.

I decided to take a break from home so am at the moment doing some more travel through Europe :)

I have been learning German in Berlin so far but no wanting to move about abit.
I would love to stay with local hosts in the cities I go to so I learn more about their countries and get some tips.
I am also interested in meeting new people and think this is a goodway to meet people from all over.

Interests

  • being outdoors
  • travvelling
  • beach anot hot weather
  • pilates and yoga

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lily’s full profile. It’s free!