Lily Vargas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lily’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student- Aupair
  • Ha! I think my parents and school did a very good job
  • From Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT
I think Im on a journey of finding myself.
ABOUT ME

It's always really hard to say something about yourself, I think I might say outgoing, sociable, definetly loud (thats what my friends always say) and fun.

PHILOSOPHY

Always remember you are the owner of your happiness. Life is a comedy for those who think and a tragedy for those who feel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would love to bring some of my culture to your place, cook something Mexican, show you what I've learned from other people, exchange experiences and obviously have a great time.

Interests

I have a lot on interest I might say I'm a multitask girl, I like to write is quite personal but it's still counts, shopping (obviously what girl doesn't?), I'm pretty passionate about sports (nba, mlb, nfl and football) I like to watch it and play some of them. I love to play basketball, voleyball and tennis. I play some piano and I'm learning to play the guitar. Music every type of music is okay for me but at the moment I listen a lot to John Mayer and Kygo.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • shopping
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Methamorphosis by Franz Kafka, Go Ask Alice by Beatrice Sparks and many others..
Music: everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, personally I'm really afraid of heights and I did basejumping in Playa del carmen so that was a really cool achievement for me. I'm catholic so some holidays I used to go to little towns in Mexico to spread the Lord's word but apart from that you help people it's a wonderful experience and I really want to do that again but in India and teaching kid's english.

Join Couchsurfing to see Lily’s full profile. It’s free!