Fotos de Linda Andersson

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 38%
  • Última conexión hace 21 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Linda. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Studying
  • Have been taking a few courses in workplace-psychology, e...
  • De Västerås, Västmanland County, Sweden
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm living with my boyfriend in Upplands Väsby since august last year and I'm currently a full time student.

At the moment I'm probably only going to be able to host during weekends since im pretty busy during the weeks and can't guarantee that I'm going to be home.

I know everyone is writing this but I hate writing descriptions about myself because I never know what to write.

I really want to learn more about the world and the different cultures there is.
I wish I could be a little bit more of a free spirit and not take life as serious as I've been doing so far and that's what I'm working towards 😊.
I want to have new and memorable experiences both as a host but hopefully as a traveller myself.

My boyfriend have hosted quite a lot, but I'm kind of new at couchsurfing and havent really experienced it that much myself so I thought it would be fun to try it out.

Here's a link to his account if you want to read his profile and his refrences: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/aussiechris

🌍🗺

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To learn about the world and all it's differences.
To meet people that are different than myself.
To meet people from other parts of the world.

Intereses

  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • meeting new people
  • ice hockey

Música, películas y libros

I listen to pretty much everything it kind of depends on my mood

Favourite books is also hard to answer since I like so many, but I recently read Jojo Moyes book: me before you, and loved it.

I love horror movies, the most scary one right now I think is the movie sinister.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can hopefully share a little bit about how it is to be a Swede and hopefully you can teach me a little bit about your culture.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A place to sleep and hopefully some good company 😄

Países que he visitado

Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Latvia, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Sweden

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Linda. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos