Linda Kreis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Linda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Fachfrau betreeung
  • No education listed
  • From St. Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hey guys!

I'm from Switzerland and planning to stay for the next two months in London. I'm travelling by myself and would like to meet new cool people to go out and drink a beer or something and maybe if it fits to become roommates :)

First of all my english is not perfect , I'm still learning. I thougth you should know that.

A little about me :
I'm 20 years old and usually i work with handicapped people. But i quit my job because i realised life has so much more to offer than just working every day. And so i booked a flight to a city where i've always want to go to. London. I want to explore new places, meet new pleope and learn as much as i can.

So if you wanna help me a little bit on my journey and would like to offer a bed to sleep or just to spend a nice afternoon together i would be very grateful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I thinks its a great way to meet some nice people who live in the places where i want to be and learn as much as i can.

Interests

Travelling around the world, learn from other People, open my mind

  • travelling
  • couchsurfing
  • london

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Linda’s full profile. It’s free!