Henry's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 54, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Selbständig - selfemployed
  • Uniabschluss
  • From Nähe Köln
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Important:
*from june to august I'm traveling, so I can't receive guests in Berlin*

CURRENT MISSION

Vitality, joy & awareness
Lebensfreude & Achtsamkeit

ABOUT ME
I often love to sit in my quarters in cafes, reading or enjoying myself. In the summer I am often on the water.

Ich sitze oft und sehr gerne in meinem Viertel in Cafe's, lese oder unterhalte mich. Im Sommer bin ich oft am Wasser.

I am the sociable type and an absolute connoisseurs: Refined food, good wine, cocktails, movies, music, talking, people, ... - there are so many beautiful things to enjoy in the world!

Ich bin eher der gesellige Typ und ein absoluter Genussmensch: Raffiniertes Essen, guter Wein, Cocktails, Filme, Musik, Gespräche, Menschen, ... - es gibt so viel Schönes zu genießen auf der Welt!

Of course, I like to cook and likes to cook for guests. In general, I like people and encounters.
I am keen to experiment as a person, rather unconventional and that you can not talk to me, you do not have to worry about.

Natürlich koche ich so auch gerne und mag es Gäste zu bekochen. Überhaupt mag ich Menschen und Begegnungen.
Ich bin als Person experimentierfreudig, eher unkonventionell und dass Du mit mir nicht reden kannst, musst Du nicht befürchten.

Otherwise like to dance Argentine tango. Ever Dancing is an important part in my life.

Ansonsten tanze gerne argentinischen Tango. Überhaupt ist Tanzen ein wichtiger Bestandteil in meinem Leben.

Sure, I'm someone who likes to travel around ... in Germany, in Europe, in South America, the Caribbean and on trips I like encounter people.

Sicher bin ich auch jemand, der gerne unterwegs ist ... in Deutschland, in Südeuropa, in Südamerika, der Karibik und begegne auf Reisen gerne Menschen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I simply offer just a bed and a nice ambience. And want to use this in reverse.

Ich biete einfach nur eine Couch und ein nettes Ambiente an. Und möchte dies auch umgekehrt nutzen.

Interests

Tango argentino
überhaupt ist Tanz ganz wichtig
Sprachen
Reisen
Essen, Kochen & Wein
Gespräch, Austausch & Kommunikation

  • dancing
  • tango
  • cooking
  • wine
  • cocktails
  • music
  • languages
  • long-term travel
  • budget travel
  • food
  • nature
  • people
  • conversations
  • communication
  • enjoyment

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Guadeloupe, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Seychelles, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Henry’s full profile. It’s free!