Linh Phan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Linh’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Vietnamese; learning German, Polish, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Shop Assistant
  • Universitary student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm just a 21-years-old dreamer living in a small town in Italy~

Actually, I'm studying architecture in the University of Venice.
I just came back from an Erasmus experience in Warsaw, that definitely stole my heart.
On weekends I'm working as a shop assistant to earn a few money to travel :)

I'm an open-minded girl who enjoys meeting new people and getting in touch with new cultures~
I'm friendly, adaptable and expecially very curious :)
People I met said I'm really talkative, but I don't know if this is a positive or negative thing haha :P

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I think that that's the best way to get in touch with the spirit of a place: culture, people, traditions... CS must be the best way :)

My friends and relatives who tried it told me they had such awesome experiences, and I'd like to have a try to :D

p.s. I already have an awesome boyfriend, I'm not interested in meeting people interested in flirting or something like that :/ CS is not a dating website.

Interests

I love drawing, I started drawing comics and mangas, sometimes I did a few portraits, but now I'm exploring the hyperrealism world :)
Reading mangas has always interessed me, and I'm also a cosplayer during my free time.
I love playing videogames, boardgames, roleplay games (despite this, I definitely not consider myself as a nerd)
I like dancing, meeting new people, animals and...eating! :D

  • animals
  • culture
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • comics
  • reading
  • drawing
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to different kinds of music, but Take That is absolutely my favourite group.

I only started watching many movies in the last period, of different types, I liked so many of them that I can't find a favourite one :)

My favourite book is "Niente e così sia" (''Nothing, and So be it'') by Oriana Fallaci.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm that kind of person who enjoys every single detail of life, who finds even a little thing or gesture interesting...
I've done too many amazing things that I just don't know which ''One Amazing Thing I've Done'' is the best :)

but something I will never forget for sure is the bungee jumping in Solkan (Slovenia).
I just loved it.

Also my Erasmus experience in Poland is unforgettable :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm more a learner than a teacher, but I think that every person we met and we will meet can teach us new things :)
I hope I'll be able to teach something to someone in the future~

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some basic sentences of some languages, I can share my stories with you (sometimes I'm even too much talkative), and of course I can share some positivity! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Italy, Poland, Slovenia, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Linh’s full profile. It’s free!