Zdjęcia użytkownika Linsey Eddon

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie almost 4 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Linsey, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 2 Opinia
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 30, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2008
  • hospitality/care
  • College
  • Z North Yorkshire, England
  • Profil jest kompletny w 90%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

new job in london!

ABOUT ME

I do agency work that gives me opportunity to work wherever I please! Had some great times and met some lovely peoole, currently in London!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I canmot host due to my flimsy living situation, but love meeting people and showing them around my corner of the world! Can help with language, best hotdog stands and days out for free!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have made good friends through couchsurfing, just meeting for coffee and chats!!

Zainteresowania

The outdoors in general, cooking (and eating!) Reading, writing, live music, proper pubs with a wood stove, new cities, old friends (and new ones of course!!)! Sharing a bottle of wine with a person who has a few interesting stories up their sleeve!

  • writing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • coffee
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • investing
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • history

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I moved to a foriegn country, without speaking the language or knowing anybody - To me, it has been an amazing adventure!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I'm massively interested in sustainable yet comfortable living on a temporary/nomadic basis. Ive spent the past 7 years travelling and working and now am looking to set down roots, but the options open to someone with no credit history or even a postal address is limited. I have been talking to people via message platforms, researching legalities and looking at ways of living off grid and even started investing in land etc for when planning regulations in england reform to match those in wales and the rest of europe. If this is something that interests you too, or you have pulled it off and are living the dream then I'd love to hear from you!,

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia, Germany, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Linsey, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!