Linus Witzel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Linus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Polish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Linus i am a 19 y o student currently in Berlin:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to explore the world and meet new people.

Interests

I am interested in meeting new people and having fun. ;)
Isn't that what life is all about?

I am an open minded, flexible and organised person.

  • sports
  • nature
  • meeting new people
  • i love travelling
  • chilling out

Music, Movies, and Books

Pirates of the Carribean, Harry Potter, Marvel ✅ DC❌
Music:
Provinz, Jason Derulo, Avicii (rip) and Gims

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spending time with my family is sth to be thankful about.. in my opinion ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I could cook for you some famous German dishes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love talking, playing cards and listening.

I am open minded. I don't care who u are and where you come from everybody is special in his own way.

I can cook :)

We can do fitness/sport everyday.

Hope having a nice time together ❤️

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Sweden, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Linus’s full profile.

My Groups