lionel Onteniente's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see lionel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Musician and teacher
  • music and litterature
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoy life as much as possible. This it it!


I'm a 36 years old french man living in the south of Paris. I'm a musician and I teach guitar in the south of Paris. My mother is from Argentina and my father was born as a french citizen in Morocco, so I'm very keen on meeting people from other countries.

The best quality I have for couchsurfing is I adapt easily and I don't try to impose my way of doing and thinking to other people. And I'm keen on having fun!


Life is a present made to us. We have to do our best, but can also assume our fails and faults without denying reality. And enjoy everything as much as possible! Life is short!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would be happy to stroll in Paris with foreigners and make them discover nice things that have to be seen.
I already noticed that visiting Paris with tourists was a way to better know my own city!
I can possibly receive one person or a couple, because I have a sofa bed quite comfortable.


For the moment only twice by CS, but really great! I already received various people in connection with my friends: the sister and her friends of a friend from Finland, my friends from Germany, friends who didn't want to go back home too early after a party,...

I was also received many times, in various cities in France, in friends'houses in Germany, Austria, UK, USA, Belgium... It was always very good experiences!


Music of course, philosophy from western and easter countries as well, cinema (like almost everybody), swimming, strolling in cities and nature, history and architecture, reading, , spirituality, talking with people I already know, talking with people I'm meeting for the very first time, discovering how people live and THINK in other parts of the world,...

  • architecture
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • swimming
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

all kind of things: rock, reaggae, latina, classic...
All kind of movies, but let's meet to talk about it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Looking for hours at the Rio de la Plata from Colonia del Sacramento (Uruguay).

Teach, Learn, Share

Music, ideas, cooking, good places to be...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see lionel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups