Lisa Beth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I think it's a wonderful way to get connected with people , to learn the habits of their culture and to exchange interests, experiences and knowlege - because sharing is something we live for.
I wont to inspire and get inspired - to evolve myself, to help other people.

I appreciate a place to sleep and I'm respectful person, so I promise to keep your home clean.

Interests

I am very interested in different ways of perceving life and how different people find their personal ways to fulfill their missions on earth- therefore I love traveling, because like this I can evolve the most. meeting different people with complete differnt ways of living, makes me tear down the walls of my mind and extend my horizon-more than I ever could,staying in one place.

  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • travel
  • massage
  • personal development
  • ayurveda
  • fire spinning
  • human design

Music, Movies, and Books

music: hilight tribe ,gen-ohm,technical-hitch,manu chao, die antwoord, käpten peng ,5' nizza and much more.
i love electronic dance musik- mostely everything which is melodic and rhytmic and goes in loops! <3
but I also like acustic and traditional sounds as kirtan-music and trible- drums.
recently i discovered that i also enjoy classic stuff- piano preferentially

movies: iterstellar, samsara, La vie d’Adèle....

books: the alchemyst, peace food, der kleine Prinz...

Teach, Learn, Share

I practise hula hoop and poi
and would love to share some tricks with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some basics in Russian or German, make you some dreadlocks, give you am massage or cook vegan or vegetarian food for you.

If there is any work in home or garden I'm willing to help!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!