Lisa Demi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Latin, Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Dancer
  • Linguistic
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Moon child from Moscow
living in 🇪🇺 since 19 ^_^
recently moved to Wien

Important information about me is that I can only cook pancakes

I’m good with animals 🖖🏼

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

«Человеческое развитие происходит посредством встречи личностей, что проявляют себя, раскрываясь во всей своей уязвимости и аутентичности»

Interests

  • poetry
  • puzzles
  • skateboarding
  • boxing
  • calligraphy
  • philosophy
  • art
  • sleeping
  • happiness
  • hiphop
  • pasta

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Psychotherapy 😺 & Bungee jumping

Teach, Learn, Share

For my part, a lot of the humanities (history, cultural studies, sociology)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm quite an independent guest and you don't need to spend all the time with me:)

What I am happy to share is my lists of unique places in ~ 100 European cities, which I have been collecting for more than 5 years 😎

I can also share some skills useful for mental health 🤍

Attention 🙂 I'm not looking for any relationship other than friendship here

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Poland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

My Groups