Lisa Femerling

Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Arabic, Latin, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • College Student
  • Currently Undergraduate
  • From Hamburg
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


I'd like to get in touch with you, to bring you my multicultural background a little closer, and explore your culture and traditions!


Rather than considering myself as a German citizen, I like to speak of myself as European. I lived in distinct countries already, including China, the US, and Germany. I picked up a little bit of each of those country's cultures and incorporated the aspects that I loved into my life!

Besides absolving an integrated degree programm (undergrad) here in Frankfurt, I horsebackride a lot, love to hang out with friends, and go to the movies or to a cocktailbar. I also adore shopping (of course ;) ) and strolling through city centers, stopping in cafés, restaurants, and little cute shops.

Music, Movies, and Books

Pretty much, I'm tolerant to almost all kinds of music, love adorable movies about life (such as Les Intouchables or Up in the Air), and novels which make me laugh! :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Swimming with dolphins and manatees in Florida's open waters.

- Crusing Alaska's Inside Passage, including SnowShoe Hiking.

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups