Lisa Jonsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Alingsås, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a small town girl and happy soul from Sweden, who loves traveling and meeting new people. I love it because it makes me feel free and I get to broaden my perspective of this world. I spend a lot of my time planning or dreaming about new places to visit.

I can be shy at times but as soon as I'm comfortable I'm usually the weirdest one in the group.
I love dancing, not that I know how to but it's my favourite way to express myself.
I look to experience new things and new people and I'm open to learning and seeing new ways of living.

I like being in nature and the first time I did a proper hike was in Myanmar, I loved it and would absolutely love to hike in some beautiful places again.

I enjoy high life(at times) as much as I enjoy a night at home with a movie or a book.

If I could choose I would live in a little house by the ocean.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now, because I'm travelling to Canada and would love to meet some great people to hang out, to show me around or host me

Interests

Dancing, reading, adventuring, walking, yoga, traveling, music

  • books
  • poetry
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • food
  • adventure
  • ocean
  • deep conversations
  • meeting new people
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Dermot Kennedy is my favourite singer out there, but I enjoy everything from Ben Howard to gangster rap.

I love reading but don't have a favourite book. Or maybe: the art of hearing heartbeats.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in Santa Barbara, traveled alone in Asia and my favourite country Myanmar.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A curious mind

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Botswana, Cambodia, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Myanmar, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!