Fotos de Lisa Peter

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lisa. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 22, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • I finished my highschool in Germany in 2014.
  • De Small Town in Bavaria.
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

my name is Lisa and I'm a 20-years-old girl vom bavaria im germany. I'm in Australia at the moment and I'm happy to meet new people. ☺️

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm always happy to meet new people and couchsurfing is the greatest and funniest way.


swimming, music, cooking

  • cooking
  • music
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

my favourite band is fall out boy
and I like nearly every film but i love Sciencefiction films.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I'm not really amazing but my most amazing trip was snorkling at the seychelles. I hope the great barrier reef is better. 😉

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I finished school last year and I'm im Australia to improve my English language.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can always help, if someone need one.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Seychelles, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lisa. ¡Es gratis!