Lisa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • future Student
  • just finished High School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm an 18 year-old girl, who just finished school.
Next year I'm going to start studying "Creative Business" in the Netherlands.
The year in between I want to spend with travelling and preparing for my studies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing seems to be the best way to meet up with locals and get a cheap stay (very important for every student;-)).
I'm also highly interested in getting to know different cultures and have a personal stay during my trip!:-)

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • live music
  • surfing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love every kind of music, especially when it's live.
I love reading novels, but also like reading informative lectures.
I'm a girl, so a good romance at night never is a bad idea!:-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm working in the event-catering. Every job is something special, and I often have the best point of view during concerts or other events! So I make great experiences all the time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know a lot about music, am playing the piano (not good, don't expect something extraordinary:-D)
I am open and interest in everything, so I love talking about what ever comes to your mind!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!