Lisa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi there,

I am an open-minded and fun-loving girl. I study in Koblenz to become a teacher for primary school.
Koblenz is a lovely small town!! I live in the heart of Koblenz - The historic city. Pubs, bars, cafes, shopping malls and the tourist attraction "Deutsches Eck" are near by. Along the rivers "Rhein" and "Mosel" you can enjoy the beautiful landscape while hiking, cycling, barbecuing, swimming, sailing and more.

I hope you will fallen in love with Koblenz as I do =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I would be thankful to get a host in a foreign town as you searching for.
I love to meet new people from all over the world and I like to get to know new languages and cultures. So I am happy to welcome you=)

Interests

My favorite hobby is traveling around the world. I love cooking, cycling, skiing, dancing and meeting up friends.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • pub crawls
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • rivers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was a year in Australia for work and travel. and last year I traveled through Indonsesia for two month. That were the best trips I've ever done!! Both were unique! I met planty of lovely people, an amazing landscape and under water world and various new experiences. This year I will stay in Montreal for three month for an internship in primary school. Besides there will be time left for travelling through Canada, Quebec ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

If there is time I can show you the night live of Koblenz and we can go sightseeing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Croatia, England, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, North Korea, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!