Фотографии пользователя Lisa

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lisa . Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 13 Отзывs 11 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Dutch, Indonesian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Student
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

I'm 22 years old and after living in New Zealand for one year after high school I moved to the Netherlands to study International Business. Best thing about that degree was that a semester abroad was mandatory so Indonesia here I was. Yogyakarta has been great for one semester, not only did I get to meet so many locals, experience the beauty of Indonesia but I also managed to travel to other Asian countries like Myanmar or Taiwan. After that semester I had to return back to the Netherlands for one semester and here I am now - just graduated and travelling again. Currently I am in East Africa, having visited Uganda and Rwanda so far - Kenya is next! I am also planning to head to Malawi, Lesotho & Eswatini before moving on to South Africa from where I catch my flight back home to Germany in September.

I am in general a super easy going person who always tries to make the most out of every single situation. What I am always open-minded, humorous and super keen to immerse myself in local cultures and try out and experience whatever locals have to offer. I ate goat brain, wore traditional Indonesian wedding dresses and tried to learn some Asian cooking tricks. I really just like to experience the local way of life instead of staying in hostels or guesthouses - and of course the food, nothing better than trying out new food!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Simple and easy, I believe couchsurfing is the best possibilty to get to know locals and a country's culture and way of life. I unfortunately was not able to host myself since my flatmates never appreciated that idea but once I have the space and possibilities for it, it will be my pleasure to host!

Интересы

I really enjoy travelling around the world, not the common mass tourism travelling but really experiencing a place and meet locals instead. I am always really interested in a place's history and stories but of course also just fun and random facts about a place. Like did you know Saudi Arabia imports camels from Australia?

  • culture
  • traveling
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

Well this is a hard one, I love listening to music and I listen to it everyday. But my favourite music is hard to point out. I basically listen to everything in between Eminem, ABBA, Ed Sheeran and trashy German party music so surprise me with you favourites

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Skydiving in New Zealand - after having met the pilot of the skydiving plane in a bar the night before the jump and snorkeling with Manta Rays in Indonesia

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I always love to learn some basic words and phrases in the local language and I can return the favour with some German, Dutch, French or Spanish essentials.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

If possible I could try to cook some German dishes, talk about my travels and basically about anything

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cook Islands, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Rwanda, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Turkey, Uganda

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Indonesia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lisa . Это бесплатно!