Logo orange

Lisa Maas

Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student (Marketing & International B...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Semester abroad in Rio de Janeiro! :)

ABOUT ME

Hello :)
Currently I am a student but during semester breaks I always seek for the opportunity to leave Germany in order to discover the world.
I would consider myself as helpful and very openminded - but it is not my cup of tea to judge this ;)

PHILOSOPHY

You can do it! :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

With the help of couchsurfing I found an amazing homestay last year in Peru.
Moreover I've already met so many friendly persons with impressive cultural backgrounds and i hope to get to know to millions more :)

Interests

I love travelling - it just makes me overhappy.
So i am highly interested in learning about new cultures, traditions and all the things a country comes with.
In my spare time i enjoy hanging out with friends, like reading books and like running.

Music, Movies & Books

I love music. Music just helps to ease things in everyday's life. I do not have a special music genre and enjoy listening to a lot of different kinds of music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Lake Tekapo during spring time in New Zealand - definitely one of the most impressive places i've been so far!

..and of course Machu Picchu in Peru.

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile