Logo orange

Lisa Marie

Kingston upon Thames, Outer London, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Icelandic
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student (art history)
  • Kingston University London
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

coming up with some kind of mission. it's a mission.

ABOUT ME

Art history student based in south/west London. hopefully next year after I graduate, I'll get to go to amazing places and learn more languages etc. I'm at peace in nature. Travel broadens the mind they say.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately hosting couch surfers in my current housing situation is not possible, since I live with three of my mates and there is quite literally no couch and no spare room at all. As soon as I've moved out and have room for other surfers, I'll be more than happy to accommodate you!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none so far, I'm excited.

Interests

breathing oxygen, meeting human-beings and other species (dogs are friendly most of the time, never met an alien though sadly).

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I haven't done anything that would blow your socks off in a while. I'm hoping this section will be easier to fill in once I've travelled some more.

Teach, Learn, Share

Pretty good concept to say the least.

Countries I've Visited

France, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile