Lisa Privet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Ingénieure Statisticienne
  • Ingénieur en agro-alimentaire
  • From Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Je suis Lisa, j'ai 26 ans, je suis française et j'ai fait des études d'ingénieur agro-alimentaire. Après avoir travaillé 2 ans à Marseille, j'ai décidé de partir voyager en Amérique du Sud pour 8 mois.

I'm Lisa, 26 years old.
I'm french and I studied food technology and applied statistics. After working 2 years in Marseille, South of France I have decided to go and I'll ne travelling for 8 months in South America.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Pour découvrir différentes personnes et cultures.
Inscrite sur couchsurfing pour pouvoir voyager d'une manière différente, être chez l'habitant à l'étranger est beaucoup plus intéressant que d'aller dans les hôtels. Recevoir des couchsurfers c'est aussi très sympa, ils sont tous très différents. On découvre des gastronomies, des cultures, des façons de vivre!

To discover different persons and way of living.
I have signed up on couchsurfing first to be able to travel a different way, be hosted by a local in a foreign country is much more interesting than go to hotels.
Receive couchsurfers at my place is also very nice, all are very different. We discover gastronomy, cultures, ways of living!

Interests

J'adore voyager pour découvrir de nouvelles cultures, nourritures, musiques, façons de vivre.. Je m'émerveille devant les beaux paysages.
J'adore danser et la musique, sortir ... Je fais un peu de photographie

I love travelling to discover new cultures, food, music, way of living..
I love amazing landscapes!!
I love dancing and music, going out with my friends etc.. I also love to take photos.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • travel
  • gastronomy

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Madagascar, Martinique, Mexico, Peru, Portugal, Senegal, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, France, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!