Fotos de Lisa Jackson

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 5 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Lisa. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Building Surveyor
  • Birmingham CIty University
  • De Wordsley, West Midlands
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To be more adventurous and say yes to new opportunities

ABOUT ME

I've been working hard since leaving Uni, and now feel its time to have a bit of me time. I'm currently planning a trip to USA and i cant wait!!!!
UPDATE: Went to the USA for 2 1/2 months. Had an amazing time. Looking forward to the next trip now.

I'm an easy going person who loves to get out and about. Still need to see so many places and do so many things.
I love chilling out with a good book, but also enjoy going out with my friends to the pubs. I'm open-minded, relaxed, and enjoy meeting new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Lately its been more about work than anything else, and that is truly not me. I am a person who enjoys working but only to be able to live and go out and do some amazing things. I enjoy experirencing new things and embracing it all. We only have one life to live afterall and i dont want to regret anyhting.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have just moved into a small 1bedroom flat. Sorting everything out all my boxes so cant host anyone just yet. If youre visiting Birmingham or in the area, i am happy to meet up and show you around, or even just go out for a drink.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far, but i hope to try it out this year.

Interesses

Camping, going to new places, reading, enjoying the sun when we get some, spending time with family and friends, extreme adventures, trying new activites.

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • hiking
  • camping
  • whitewater rafting
  • skydiving

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

About to watch '127 Hours'.
Listening to Foo Fighters.
Currently reading 'The Art of Non-Conformity'. Very intersting and enlightning.
Going to see my friends band 'High Horses'.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Whitewater rafting in Bala, Wales. Trying to spot the Loch Ness monster in Scotland. Tandem Skydiving over Moab, Utah. Dancing away the night and gambling in Las Vegas. Helicopter ride over the Grand Canyon. Hiking into the Grand canyon. Scaling Angels Landing in Zion NP.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

My knowledge is in buildings, however i'm still learning all the time as well.
Can cook a lovely Cottage Pie.
I have a very basic knowledge of Spanish and would love to develop it more.

Países que Visitei

Portugal, Spain, United States

Países em que Morei

United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Pioneer
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Lisa. É grátis!