Lisa Jackson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • I work at a hospital
  • I have taken some college.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel the world, one couch at a time

ABOUT ME

Welcome to my profile. A little about me..

The first twelve years of my lfe were spent in Brasil.

The next eight years I lived in Clarkston, WA (aka: very small town).

The past eight years I have lived in glorious Seattle, WA

Me:
I am an extrovert. I love being around people (not the center of attention though). I am learning to play the accoustic guitar. I have a wide range of musical tastes although I don't like country that much (I can tolerate it). I can go from classical to techno quicker than you can say ahemm.

PHILOSOPHY

It is better to give than it is to receive.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't ever couchsurfed. Although, I have travelled a lot and spent time in hostels. I have made many friends from those times too.

Interests

Music.
Dancing.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • music
  • guitar
  • bungee jumping

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I bungee jumped over a wave pool at the West Edmonton Mall.

Teach, Learn, Share

Listening is a very very good quality to have.

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!